GAIL’S SERENITY GARDEN

 WAR & PEACE (continued)

 

They’re back! The rabbits I mean. Really, they never left. I can’t figure out where they’re coming and going from. They appear and disappear with lightening speed. They are so cute I love to look at them, or I would if they weren’t eating everything in sight.   

As soon as it stops drizzling I’ll put more rabbit repellant out and around.   

As a famous minister once said to some angry people, “God loves you and I’m trying to.”   

   

 
 

   

  

St. Francis

 

Photo Credit DeLynn Hood   

Gail Manishor  

Leave a Reply

