BLOGGING

Why I Started Blogging

Gail Manishor, Author of
From Here to Serenity, a Spiritual Guide to Transform Your Life  

  

I recently found Penelope Trunk’s Blog and I am very impressed. She has some great tips about starting a blog. I started a blog before I even knew what blogs are all about. Now I am reading anything and everything I can about Blogging. In her Blog I found Penelope’s Guide to Blogging. She’s an excellent and entertaining writer and I’m just starting. I have always been a late bloomer. You can check out Penelope’s Blog at http://blog.penelopetrunk.com/  Thanks, Penelope. 

“Are you sure this (Blogging) is really necessary?” I asked the more experienced authors. The answer always came back, “Yes.” 

What began as necessary work for marketing  my book has grown into an addiction of major proportions. At least once and usually twice a day I check the stats on my website, my EzineArticles.com and GailsSerenity Blog. Can you believe I even keep a log on all of these and get excited when I see one new reader coming onboard? Am I being a little excessive? You might ask.  I proudly proclaim I am now an official Bloggaholic! 

From Here to Serenity, A Spiritual Guide to Transform Your Life

 

 

 Gail Manishor
Buy Gail’s Book:  http://gmanishor.com/index.php?page_id=264

Leave a Reply

