SPIRITUAL WISDOM-I AM HERE

 I Am Here

“I am that I am,” are the words God said when Moses asked who God was. These words “I am” are powerful healing words. Begin affirmations with these words in faith and a demonstration takes place.”
From Here to Serenity, A Spiritual Guide to Transform Your Life
Gail Manishor, www.gmanishor.com     

    

 I Am Here Mandala by Sue O’Kieffe    

I couldn’t resist this beautiful mandala created by Sue O’Kieffe. She was inspired by the airplants Tillandsia Bromeliad.   

Here is Sue O’Kieffe’s link:
 http://sacred-circle-mandalas.blogspot.com    

Airplants on Grapevine

 

 I also admire airplants and have recently started a collection of my own in my Meditation Garden. I’ve become quite enthralled by these fascinating plants. Above is an arrangement of some of my airplants of mine taken a few months ago.     

Gail Manishor, RScP
www.gmanishor.com     

     

Leave a Reply

