GARDEN

MY GARDEN ANGEL

Affirmation: Today I follow my dream, I continue to put one foot in front of the other and I listen for guidance. I guard the garden of my thoughts and I think about what I want to create. Every day I give thanks for all the good in my life.
From Here to Serenity, A spiritual Guide to Transform Your Life
Gail Manishor, Author
www.gmanishor.com

Double Delight

My Garden Angel has jumped ship or I’ve been deserted by my Garden Angel. Now Angels are here to serve and protect us. So where’s mine when I need her?

Thank goodness Angels never really leave you but mine took a month’s vacation. Is that fair? Are angels supposed to do that? I guess even angels need a rest occasionally. As you can see by the picture, the garden is still beautiful. I’m doing the best I can to maintain the garden. Alas the weeds are beginning to gain ground.

The Secret Garden is not looking at all well. However the crepe myrtle tree is blooming and the Princess Plant is glorious. For some reason the roses in the Secret Garden are not doing at all well. My husband tells me this is not the right time of day to take a picture on that side of our home. So I’ll post a picture of that next time.

My kitten Coco is doing well, but is still biting. One minute she’s kissing me and the next minute she’s biting. I’m about ready to throw in the towel and call a Cat Psychic. Someone suggested I put a little white vinegar and water in a spray bottle and spray her when she does that. What are your thoughts about that?

Leave a Reply

