CAT FOUND

CoCo’s New Collar

CoCo

Now doesn’t she look feminine and pretty in her new pink collar?

For some reason I can’t get this picture to go any larger. But the pink heart says CoCo on one side & our phone number on the back.

I am so very thrilled to have her back and she is now the lap cat I’ve always wanted.

CoCo’s newest trick is (you’re not going to believe this one!) after using her litter box she puts the scooper on top to let me know it needs cleaning! It’s funny because I’ve never actually seen her do it. But when I walk by there it is. No Bill didn’t do it.

I’d be interested to hear your interesting cat story or trick.

Gail Manishor

Author of

From Here to Serenity,
A Spiritual Guide to Transform Your Life
www.gmanisihor.com

Leave a Reply

