TIME

Joy is a Choice

JOY

TIME: WHERE DOES IT GO?

”As I write this, I am amazed at how the months pass so quickly. Where does the time go?

Wait! I want to say, I haven’t really experienced summer yet and I am writing about Fall. Then I sit down and think, “What are summer, fall, winter and spring?” Seasons that in my mind mean certain things do not have to restrict my concept of time or what I chose to do.

We all have our perceptions of time, seasons and activities that should happen appropriately and we all have the choice to be and do whatever we want to keep life alive and active for us without limitations

Affirmation: I chose to live my life in the NOW and know I am a person of all seasons and I flow tit grace into the next adventure.” Author: Robin Mitchell, RScP

Leave a Reply

